Home » Shadowline Drift--A Metaphysical Thriller by Alexes Razevich
Shadowline Drift--A Metaphysical Thriller Alexes Razevich

Shadowline Drift--A Metaphysical Thriller

Alexes Razevich

Published
ISBN :
ebook
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

2015 Readers Choice Award NomineeAn Amazonian tribe that may or may not exist- a dangerous teenage sorceress- a beautiful anthropologist - and madness - conspire to stop Jake Kendricks from revealing the truth about a mysterious substance that willMore2015 Readers Choice Award NomineeAn Amazonian tribe that may or may not exist- a dangerous teenage sorceress- a beautiful anthropologist - and madness - conspire to stop Jake Kendricks from revealing the truth about a mysterious substance that will end world hunger.Perfect for lovers of psychological thrillers in the vein of Lost and Inception.