Home » 3 Days with a Cowboy: a contemporary cowboy romance (Heart of Oklahoma Book 7) by Lacy Williams
3 Days with a Cowboy: a contemporary cowboy romance (Heart of Oklahoma Book 7) Lacy Williams

3 Days with a Cowboy: a contemporary cowboy romance (Heart of Oklahoma Book 7)

Lacy Williams

Published
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
75 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

From USA Today bestselling author Lacy Williams comes a new contemporary cowboy romance perfect for fans of The Big Bang Theory.She came looking for a place to hide…and found an unlikely hero.Part-time cowboy and full-time physicist Jake SuttonMoreFrom USA Today bestselling author Lacy Williams comes a new contemporary cowboy romance perfect for fans of The Big Bang Theory.She came looking for a place to hide…and found an unlikely hero.Part-time cowboy and full-time physicist Jake Sutton has enough complications in his life: his younger sister is about to be released from prison, and being a single dad to his five-year-old niece isn’t easy, especially for someone who can understand quantum mechanics more easily than the female mind. He doesn’t need any additional drama, but when country music artist Stevie Flower rolls up to his doorstep in need of help, he can’t say no.Stevie is sick of paparazzi hounding her and hiding a secret grief that no one in her circles—not her fans, her business manager, or her peers—can understand. She and Jake were friends back when he tutored her in high school physics, so when she needs a place to escape, she runs to him.Having Stevie underfoot is both a dream and a nightmare for Jake. The disproportionately large crush he had on her in high school rushes back with a vengeance—but someone like Stevie is in another dimension entirely. Can he offer the comfort she seeks without falling in love with her all over again?This contemporary cowboy novella is number 7 in the Heart of Oklahoma series. Other titles include:Kissed by a CowboyLove Letters from CowboyMistletoe CowboyCowgirl for KeepsJingle Bell CowgirlHeart of a CowgirlProdigal Cowgirl (coming in December)—————————————————* USA TODAY on Lacy Williams’s historical romance ROPING THE WRANGLER: “A great pick to toss into your beach bag for one of those last weekend trips before the leaves start to fall… a sweet inspy romance that will draw you into the old west and send you away smiling.”* Wendy the SuperLibrarian on Return of the Cowboy Doctor: “Writing is never easy, but sometimes I think achieving “sweet” (or “gentle”) is exceptionally hard for a writer to pull off. Lacy Williams is my go-to author for when I simply want a sweet, gentle read that won’t send me into a diabetic coma.”—————————————————Contemporary Romance Book Categories:> Western Love Stories> Cowboy Romance> Inspirational Romance> Kindle Short Reads