Home » The Keeper and the Books of Power by Heath Amodio
The Keeper and the Books of Power Heath Amodio

The Keeper and the Books of Power

Heath Amodio

Published October 23rd 2014
ISBN :
ebook
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Every famous classic novel was once a hand-written manuscript into which its author poured his or her heart and soul. These manuscripts, full of raw passion and life, have the power to bring characters to life when read aloud. For over a century,MoreEvery famous classic novel was once a hand-written manuscript into which its author poured his or her heart and soul. These manuscripts, full of raw passion and life, have the power to bring characters to life when read aloud. For over a century, protecting these manuscripts from those who would use their infamous villains to wage war on humanity has fallen upon the shoulders of the Adkins Family. Now, with his parents killed and grandfather kidnapped, Shay must take up the mantel of The Keeper and protect the Books of Power from the worst threat yet.For fans of Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, and The Hunger Games